San Bernardino Elected Officials

State Officials

Governor

Gavin Newsom (D) Mailing address 1303 10th Street Suite 1173 Sacramento, CA 95814 916-445-2841

State Senator

Connie M. Leyva (D) 20th District 464 W. 4th Street, Suite 454B San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-888-5360

State Assembly Rep.

Eloise Reyes (D) 47th District 290 North D Street, Suite 903 San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-381-3238

County Officials

Board of Supervisors

Dawn Rowe 3rd District 385 N. Arrowhead Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92415 909-387-4855

District Attorney

Jason Anderson 303 West 3rd Street San Bernardino, CA 92415-0502 909-382-3800

Fire Chief

Dan Munsey 157 W. 5th Street, 2nd Floor San Bernardino, CA 92415-0451 909-387-5779

Sheriff

John McMahon 655 East Third Street San Bernardino, CA 92415-0061 909-387-8313

Superintendent of Schools

Ted Alejandre 601 North E Street, San Bernardino, CA 92415-0020 909-386-2406

City Officials

Mayor

John Valdivia 290 N D St San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-384-5133

Mayor Pro Tem

Theodore Sanchez- First Ward 290 N D St San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-384-7272

City Council

Sandra Ibarra- Second Ward

Juan Figueroa- Third Ward

Fred Shorett- Fourth Ward

Henry Nickel-Fifth Ward

Bessine L. Richard- Sixth Ward

James L. Mulvihill- Seventh Ward

290 N D St San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-384-5188 Ward Map - Elected Officials

School District

San Bernardino City Unified School District

777 North F Street, San Bernardino, CA 92410 909-381-1100

San Bernardino School Board

Gwendolyn Rodgers- President Office Term ends: 2020

Dr. Scott Wyatt- Vice President Office Term ends: 2020

Dr. Barbara Flores- Board Member Office Term ends: 2022

Michael J. Gallo- Board Member Office Term ends: 2020

Dr. Margaret Hill- Board Member Office Term ends: 2020

Danny Tillman-Board Member Office Term ends: 2022

Abigail Rosales Medina-Board Member Office Term ends: 2022

